Banks in Georgia - ქართული ბანკების ფილიალები და მისამართები.

 

468x60


Bank Constanta

 

300x600

 

Bankebi.com

This domain name may be sold.

For more information, contact the owner of this domain name:

+372 541-4539 | email: intourmediaproject@gmail.com

 

300x600

Bank Constanta

ბანკი კონსტანტა

Head Office

117 Tsereteli Avenue,
Tbilisi 0119, Georgia
Phone: (995 32) 2 401 401
Fax: (995 32) 2 95 17 31
E-mail: info@constanta.ge

Tel: (+995 32) 2 401 401

E-Mail: info@bankconstanta.ge

www.bankconstanta.ge

 

 

Bank Constanta Branches | ბანკი კონსტანტა ფილიალები

Bank Constanta Batumi

103, Chavchavadze Street
6000 Batumi, Georgia
Tel.: (+995 422) 225 545/46
E-mail: batumi@constanta.ge

Kutaisi Bank Constanta branches

95, Rustaveli Street
4600 Kutaisi, Georgia
Tel.: (995 431) 25 22 50 / 25 22 51 / 25 22 52
E-mail: kutaisi@constanta.ge
Kutaisi (Service Center)
31, Paliashvili Street
Kutaisi, Georgia
Tel.: (995 32) 2 401 401
E-mail: kutaisi2@constanta.ge

Poti branch

22, Agmashenebeli Street
2016 Poti, Georgia
Tel./Fax: (995 493) 22 78 21
E-mail: poti@constanta.ge
Working Hours:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 19:30,
Sat-Sun: 10:00 - 14:00

Gori branch of Bank Constanta

2, Tskhsinvali Highway
1400 Gori, Georgia
Tel/Fax: (995 32) 233 46 40
Tel.: (995 370) 27 46 71 / 27 90 09
E-mail: gori@constanta.ge

Rustavi branch

4, Shartava Street
3700 Rustavi, Georgia
Tel.: (995 341) 250 931
E-mail: rustavi@constanta.ge

Akhaltsikhe branch

8, Iadze Street
0800 Akhaltsikhe, Georgia
Tel./Fax: (995 365) 22 07 04
Tel.: (995 365) 22 26 52
E-mail: akhaltsikhe@constanta.ge

Borjomi branch

145, Rustaveli Street
1200 Borjomi, Georgia
Tel.: (995 367) 22 29 34
E-mail: borjomi@constanta.ge

Zugdidi branch

2, Kikalishvili Street
2100 Zugdidi, Georgia
Tel/Fax: (+995 415) 221 531/ 481
E-mail: zugdidi@constanta.ge
 

Bank Constanta location in Tbilisi map:

 

advertising with us

Онлайн кредит

Webmoney WMZ WMR loans for individuals online. Взять онлайн кредит теперь можно без труда!

visit: onlinecreditors.ru


საკრედიტო

Credits and loans - Georgia. საკრედიტო Georgian online directory

www.sacredito.com


Taxi in Tbilisi

Tbilisi taxi service directory. Каталог такси сервисов в Тбилиси

www.tbilisitaxi.com

 
 

Bankebi.com © 2013-2015. Georgian Banks Directory

Powered by TeleGeorgia - IntourMedia Project | ქართული ბანკების დირექტორია

Banks and credit organizations in Georgia. Bankebi & Filialebi